Sales: (866) 578-6331 Service: (866) 304-0880
Staff at Volkswagen of Langhorne
Call us today (866) 578-6331

Sales
Mail lmattio@vwoflanghorne.com
Rocco Mattio
Sales Manager
Mail mac@vwoflanghorne.com
Mac McDonough
Business Manager
Mail tstone@haottmotorcars.com 
Todd Stone
New and Used Car Sales
Mail jlazarides@vwoflanghorne.com
Jim Lazarides
New, Used and Internet Sales
Mail kdoebler@vwoflanghonre.com
Ken Doebler
New and Used Sales
Mail mcolish@haottmotorcars.com
Max Colish
New and Used Sales
Mail mbowers@vwoflanghorne.com
Mike Bowers
New and Used Sales
Mail rthomas@vwoflanghorne.com
Rich Thomas
New and Used Sales
Mail jbastelica@vwoflanghorne.com
Jim Bastelica
New and Used Car Sales
Mail cfarnham@vwoflanghorne.com
Chris Farnham
Sales
Mail thertkorn@vwoflanghorne.com
Tim Hertkorn
Sales
Mail bwalsh@vwoflanghorne.com
Bruce Walsh
Sales
Service & Parts
Mail findelicato@vwoflanghorne.com
Frank Indelicato
Service Advisor
Mail margatefive@hotmail.com
Matt Smith
Parts Counter Person
Administration
Laura Schmitt
Greeter
.
Matt Hoff
Controller